Famous Musicians Notebook and Minibook page

My intention in starting this blog was to share my homeschool pages, the notebooking pages, minibooks and lapbooks.

I have used Sonlight World History Core 1 & 2 with my eldest daughter, and again with my 9 and 7-year-old.  These pages were specifically made for the Sonlight curriculum, but could be used for any other similar theme study.

Notebook page with minibooks

Notebook page with minibooks

You can download this file free!

FamousMusicians

One thought on “Famous Musicians Notebook and Minibook page

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

