Serviette Modge Podge Project

My daughter and I used some paint, a serviette and Modge Podge to decorate some new wooden items for in my kitchen.

It was simple and quick ~ she completed the whole project in an afternoon.

Pop over to my Project page or click here for the tutorial!

Blessings,

One thought on “Serviette Modge Podge Project

  1. A couple of years ago we learnt how to do serviette decoupage at a church “day”. It was to raise funds for the church. From then on I used this technique on a lot of things, from decorating walls, to bathroom curtains, boxes, etc. It is super easy and something I want to teach the boys to “mark” their boxes with clay, pencils, paint, etc.

    Like

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

