Announcing ~ Freebie of the day

Every day is Freebie of the day on this blog ~ BUT ….

homeschoolfreebie.wholesomechildhood.com has decided to feature my latest Freebie next week along with something free for each day from other companies!

I  love their freebies!  I’ve downloaded MP3 stories with accompanying colouring in pages, ebooks, videos, resources and delightful homeschool goodies ~ free!  They even send you a “Heads Up” email weekly to tell you what to expect in the new week!

So … what am I going to share this week on Freebieoftheday?  Here’s a sneaky preview ~

Lapbook planner and Impressionist minibooks

More Impressionist Minibooks and activity pages

Ok, so you guessed it ~ a brand new Famous Impressionist Artist Minibook & Lapbook bundle!

Please sign up for an email notification or put my RSS feed on your homepage! You’ll find this on my sidebar halfway down.  You don’t want to miss this!  There are lots more coming up in the next few months!

So join me here on Monday 8th February and download your Freebie!

One thought on “Announcing ~ Freebie of the day

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.