More Sketch Tuesday ~ Something Crafty

Well, this topic was right up our alley!🙂

We all love yarn, fabric, threads, wool and beads.

What to sketch?

What to choose?

A quilt and knitted mittens and hat and scarf, plus some pom-pom chicks by Miss. K (11)  So colourful and detailed!

~* ~

I sketched Miss. K’s embroidery cloth and embroidery floss box lying next to her bed.

~* ~

And Miss. L (8) brought out “Lilac” and “Blush” her tiny fluffy teddy bears to sketch.

Once again, I invite you to join in.  See you at the next Sketch Tuesday slideshow!

Blessings,

One thought on “More Sketch Tuesday ~ Something Crafty

  1. Wonderful! I am just starting to use my own sketches in my embroidery, but haven’t thought of using embroidery projects in my sketches – what fun to see your sketch. I like the other pieces too and can tell the kids put time and attention into them – super cool!

    Like

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

