Blog With Substance Award … again!

Just last week Barb of  Handbook of  Nature gave me this award and I was absolutely delighted!  This was my first award!  I thoroughly enjoyed reading all the blogs she gave awards to and I found some wonderful new blogs.

You can read my response to The Award Rules in last week’s post.

This week I received the award again!

I’m very grateful to Alex of  canadianhomelearning.blogspot.com for this award.

Thank you for your kind comments and listing me among some terrific blogs.

I have discovered some amazing sites from your list!

And, in thanks to Alex, and in honouring the Award’s  – “Passing it Along”, would you visit  her site and enjoy reading her blog and the blogs in her award list.

Blessings.

One thought on “Blog With Substance Award … again!

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

