Sketch Tuesday ~ Favorite Food

This week’s Sketch Tuesday‘s theme is

Favorite Food

Favourite Food 002

A bowl of soup!

Soup?

I was shocked.  I really thought it would be something with chocolate … a pudding, or a cake, or some sweets … or Chinese food … or fruit …but, she really surprised me with this sketch :)

Favourite Food 001

I love Chinese food … but my hubby doesn’t, so we rarely eat out of my beautiful china Chinese set.  I enjoyed painting a quick watercolor of a still life.

Stir fry is on the menu for tonight!

What’s your favorite food?

See you at the slide show!

Blessings,

3 thoughts on “Sketch Tuesday ~ Favorite Food

  1. Pingback: Super-easy Asian Dinner | People Excited About Co~Existence

  2. Your blog is delightful! And as you’ve likely already gathered, I’m a fan of your artwork as well. God bless your heart for all the love you share here on your sweet blog. Blessings, Gina

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

