Sketch Tuesday Rocks!

We have had so many disruptions these past few weeks…

Visitors.

Floods!

Visitors caught on the farm with us due to floods.

We were cut off the farm when rivers rose while we were in town.

(Our “normal trip” to the library and post office and shops became a 2-day adventure!)

But back to Sketch Tuesday

Last week Miss. L10 sketched this for the Insects theme, but I missed the submission deadline.

I sat for 15 minutes after lunch one day and sketched a rock I found on one of my walks on the farm.

Here’s my heart-shaped rock ~ just perfect for this past week’s Sketch Tuesday Rocks theme.

In fact, I have found so many heart-shaped rocks that I have created collections!

May you find evidence of the Lord’s love for you wherever you go!

Keep Sketching!

Blessings,

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

