Organizing our Nature Study Notebooks

We’ve  just started regular Nature Study with Outdoor Hour Challenge with Barb at her blog  Handbook of Nature Study.

Typically, I spent about 3 days organizing the sudden wealth of pages I downloaded from her site …

  • How to get started
  • Outdoor Hour Challenges
  • Notebook pages (from my NotebookingPages.com purchased cd as well as Barb’s free pages)

and then I made some of my own new Nature Study pages

  • Dividers for the 4 seasons:
  • Spring
  • Summer
  • Autumn (Fall)
  • Winter
  • Tree Study
  • Leaves
  • Nature Study Cover pages for the children’s files

These pages are for my use, but I wanted to share them here for your Nature Study file ~

apologies for uploading these files after publishing :)

Blessings,

5 thoughts on “Organizing our Nature Study Notebooks

  1. I downloaded some memory cards through my Reader that you published yesterday but now I can’t find the post. I wanted to let you know how thrilled I am to have them for my CM memory work system. Thank You

  2. Pingback: Small Steps | Practical Pages

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

